We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elsen Brother's Garage
612-869-9956
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

http://www.elsenbrothers.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 06/28/2019
  Carolyn 06/27/2019
Always friendly and honest, and I feel that they are looking out for me. I have been using their garage for 30 years and have nothing but excellent, reasonable service.
  Ray 06/20/2019
  Mike 06/13/2019
excellent customer service Elsen's was our 2nd opinion and cost alot less than the dealership
  Mellisa 05/31/2019
5
  Richard 05/23/2019
  Michael 05/02/2019
Elsen brothers always gives great service. they don't try to nickel and dime me, they give me advice on my vehicles based on what really needs to be done, not just adding services to line their pockets. I take my family vehicles and business vehicles there and have been for over 20 years
  Chuck 04/25/2019
You always do a fair and honest job in servicing my vehicles. I trust your people to help me with the proper recommendations.
  Loretta 04/19/2019
Very friendly and helpful.
  Nate 04/05/2019
Amazing! Fixed my car and didn't overcharge. They were upfront about what needed to be fixed and what could be fixed.
  Keith 03/28/2019
Timely, skilled and easy to work with as as a local nearby garage. We?re fortunate to have this local business.
  Becky -Jason 03/28/2019
Quality woork at a fair price. Quotes are always consistant with the final bill.
  Mike 03/17/2019
  Richard 03/09/2019
Elsens caught some needed service items that were overdue!
  Greg 02/28/2019
The face of professional auto repair in and around the Richfield Mn. area for years past, present, and hopefully in the future. Poetry with a wrench!!
  Lauren 02/13/2019
Was in desperate need of a new battery. Luckily they had one in stock at the time I came in, so I was in and out in 20 min. If they would have had to get one, my car would have been done before the end of the day, so it was quick either way. Very helpful and friendly staff!
  Marcia 02/07/2019
You always get me in, even on short notice. You take good care of my car. I trust you implicitly. Thank you!
  Kelly 02/02/2019
  Dina 01/24/2019
  Richard 01/17/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
612-869-9956
near by local auto car shop
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423
  • shop photo